2022 Remnants fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Tuesday, May 3, 202217:30RemnantsARMFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, May 4, 202217:30RemnantsNCIFitzwilliam Collegefriendlydrawn
Tuesday, May 10, 202217:45RemnantsThe Hawks' ClubFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, May 11, 202217:45RemnantsSharksFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, May 17, 202218:00RemnantsUCLESFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, May 18, 202218:00RemnantsFen DittonFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, May 24, 202218:00RemnantsLintonFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Wednesday, May 25, 202218:00RemnantsThe WoozlersFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, May 31, 202218:00RemnantsCotonFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, June 1, 202218:00RemnantsPhilanderersFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, June 7, 202218:00RemnantsGrantchesterFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, June 8, 202218:00RemnantsNorthstoweFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, June 14, 202218:00RemnantsCambridge CentaursFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, June 15, 202218:00RemnantsNCIFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, June 21, 202218:00RemnantsGEANTFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, June 22, 202218:00RemnantsFen DittonFen Dittonfriendly
Tuesday, June 28, 202218:00RemnantsRemnantsFitzwilliam Collegeinternal
Wednesday, June 29, 202218:00RemnantsKing's School ElyFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, July 5, 202218:00RemnantsARMQueens' Collegefriendly
Wednesday, July 6, 202218:00RemnantsGrantchesterGrantchesterfriendly
Tuesday, July 12, 202218:00RemnantsThe WoozlersFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, July 13, 202218:00RemnantsBassingbournFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Monday, July 18, 202218:00RemnantsTrinity College High TableTrinity Collegefriendly
Tuesday, July 26, 202218:00RemnantsCambridge St GilesFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, July 27, 202218:00RemnantsCambridge CentaursFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, August 2, 202218:00RemnantsSharksFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, August 3, 202218:00RemnantsLidgate & OusdenFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, August 9, 202218:00RemnantsUCLESFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, August 10, 202218:00RemnantsLintonFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Sunday, August 14, 202212:00RemnantsRemnantsFenner'sinternal
Tuesday, August 16, 202217:45RemnantsTBAFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, August 17, 202217:45RemnantsCambridge St GilesFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, August 23, 202217:45RemnantsTBAFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, August 24, 202217:45RemnantsTBATBAfriendly
Tuesday, August 30, 202217:30RemnantsCotonFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, August 31, 202217:30RemnantsTBAFitzwilliam Collegefriendly