2022 Remnants fixtures and match reports

date time team opposition venue type result
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 17:30 Remnants ARM Fitzwilliam College friendly lost
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 17:30 Remnants NCI Fitzwilliam College friendly drawn
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 17:45 Remnants The Hawks' Club Fitzwilliam College friendly lost
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 17:45 Remnants Sharks Fitzwilliam College friendly won
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 18:00 Remnants UCLES Fitzwilliam College friendly lost
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 18:00 Remnants Fen Ditton Fitzwilliam College friendly won
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 18:00 Remnants Linton Fitzwilliam College friendly cancelled
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 18:00 Remnants The Woozlers Fitzwilliam College friendly lost
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 18:00 Remnants Coton Fitzwilliam College friendly lost
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 18:00 Remnants Philanderers Fitzwilliam College friendly lost
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 18:00 Remnants Grantchester Fitzwilliam College friendly lost
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 18:00 Remnants Northstowe Fitzwilliam College friendly lost
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 18:00 Remnants Cambridge Centaurs Fitzwilliam College friendly lost
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 18:00 Remnants NCI Fitzwilliam College friendly won
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 18:00 Remnants GEANT Fitzwilliam College friendly won
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 18:00 Remnants Fen Ditton Fen Ditton friendly won
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 18:00 Geoff Hales's XIII Russell Woolf's XII Fitzwilliam College internal lost
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 18:00 Remnants Enzymes Fitzwilliam College friendly lost
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 18:00 Remnants ARM Queens' College friendly won
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 18:00 Remnants Grantchester Grantchester friendly won
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 18:00 Remnants The Woozlers Fitzwilliam College friendly lost
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 18:00 Remnants Bassingbourn Fitzwilliam College friendly lost
Monday, July 18, 2022 18:00 Remnants Trinity College High Table Trinity College friendly cancelled
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 18:00 Remnants Cambridge St Giles Fitzwilliam College friendly lost
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 18:00 Remnants Cambridge Centaurs Fitzwilliam College friendly lost
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 18:00 Remnants Sharks Fitzwilliam College friendly won
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 18:00 Remnants Lidgate & Ousden Fitzwilliam College friendly won
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 17:45 Remnants UCLES Fitzwilliam College friendly
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 17:45 Remnants Telangana Association Cambridge Fitzwilliam College friendly
Sunday, August 14, 2022 12:00 Remnants Geoff Hales Memorial Cricket Day Fenner's internal team list
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 17:45 Remnants Linton Fitzwilliam College friendly
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 17:45 Remnants Cambridge St Giles Fitzwilliam College friendly
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 17:45 Remnants TBA Fitzwilliam College friendly
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 17:45 Remnants TBA TBA friendly
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 17:30 Remnants Coton Fitzwilliam College friendly
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 17:30 Remnants The Dobblers Inn Fitzwilliam College friendly