2021 Remnants fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Wednesday, April 28, 202117:30RemnantsFen DittonFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, May 4, 202117:45RemnantsThe Cavendish LaboratoryFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, May 5, 202117:45RemnantsARMFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, May 11, 202117:45RemnantsRomsey TownFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, May 12, 202117:45RemnantsPhilanderersFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, May 18, 202118:00RemnantsNCIFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, May 19, 202118:00RemnantsSharksFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, May 25, 202118:00RemnantsThe WoozlersFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, May 26, 202118:00RemnantsCambridge St GilesFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, June 1, 202118:00Remnantsto be arrangedto be arrangedfriendly
Wednesday, June 2, 202118:00RemnantsPhilanderersFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Thursday, June 3, 202118:00Remnantsto be arrangedFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, June 8, 202118:00RemnantsAVEVAFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, June 9, 202118:00RemnantsGrantchesterFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, June 15, 202118:00RemnantsUCLESFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, June 16, 202118:00Remnantsto be arrangedFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, June 22, 202118:00Remnantsto be arrangedFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, June 23, 202118:00Remnantsto be arrangedFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, June 29, 202118:00RemnantsCambridge CentaursFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, June 30, 202118:00Remnantsto be arrangedFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, July 6, 202118:00RemnantsARMQueens' Collegefriendly
Wednesday, July 7, 202118:00Remnantsto be arrangedto be arrangedfriendly
Tuesday, July 13, 202118:00Remnantsto be arrangedto be arrangedfriendly
Wednesday, July 14, 202118:00RemnantsAVEVAFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, July 20, 202118:00RemnantsThe Cavendish LaboratoryFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, July 21, 202118:00RemnantsFen DittonFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Sunday, July 25, 202114:00RemnantsGrantchesterGrantchesterfriendly
Tuesday, July 27, 202118:00RemnantsCambridge St GilesFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, July 28, 202118:00RemnantsThe WoozlersFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, August 3, 202118:00Remnantsto be arrangedFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, August 4, 202118:00RemnantsNCIFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, August 10, 202118:00RemnantsSharksFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, August 11, 202118:00RemnantsCambridge CentaursFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, August 17, 202118:00Remnantsto be arrangedFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, August 18, 202118:00Remnantsto be arrangedFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, August 24, 202117:45Remnantsto be arrangedFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, August 25, 202117:45Remnantsto be arrangedFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Tuesday, August 31, 202117:30Remnantsto be arrangedFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, September 1, 202117:30Remnantsto be arrangedFitzwilliam Collegefriendly