2018 Remnants fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Tuesday, May 1, 201817:45RemnantsRomsey TownFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, May 2, 201817:45RemnantsARMFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, May 8, 201818:00RemnantsCambridge CentaursFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, May 9, 201818:00RemnantsFen DittonFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, May 15, 201818:00RemnantsTrinity College JCRTrinity College (Old Field)friendlylost
Wednesday, May 16, 201818:00RemnantsSharksFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, May 22, 201818:00RemnantsThe County CouncilFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, May 23, 201818:00RemnantsThe PhilanderersFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, May 29, 201818:00RemnantsCotonFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, May 30, 201818:00RemnantsThe Technology PartnershipFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, June 5, 201818:00RemnantsInstitute of Public HealthFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, June 6, 201818:00RemnantsThe WoozlersFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, June 12, 201818:00RemnantsSt Barnabas ChurchFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, June 13, 201818:00RemnantsGrantchesterFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, June 19, 201818:00Red BullsBlue MeaniesFitzwilliam Collegeinternalwon
Wednesday, June 20, 201818:00RemnantsCambridge St GilesFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, June 26, 201818:00RemnantsUCLESFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, June 27, 201818:00RemnantsFen DittonFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, July 4, 201818:00RemnantsFathers And SprogsThe Leys School (Latham Road)friendlywon
Tuesday, July 10, 201818:00RemnantsARMQueens' Collegefriendlylost
Thursday, July 12, 201818:00RemnantsThe Technology PartnershipBarringtonfriendlywon
Tuesday, July 17, 201818:00RemnantsThe WoozlersFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, July 18, 201818:00RemnantsThe PhilanderersFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Monday, July 23, 201818:00RemnantsInstitute of Public HealthQueens' Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, July 25, 201818:00RemnantsAcademicalsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, July 31, 201818:00RemnantsLidgate & OusdenFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, August 1, 201818:00RemnantsCotonFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Sunday, August 5, 201813:00RemnantsFar From The MCCFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Tuesday, August 7, 201818:00RemnantsCambridge St GilesFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, August 8, 201818:00RemnantsCambridge CentaursFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, August 14, 201818:00RemnantsThe County CouncilFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, August 15, 201818:00RemnantsSharksFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, August 21, 201817:45RemnantsThe President's XIFitzwilliam Collegeinternalteam list
Wednesday, August 22, 201817:45RemnantsCambridge GrantaFitzwilliam Collegefriendlyteam list
Tuesday, August 28, 201817:45Remnantsto be arrangedFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Wednesday, August 29, 201817:45Remnantsto be arrangedFitzwilliam Collegefriendly
Sunday, September 2, 201813:30RemnantsGrantchesterGrantchesterfriendly