2017 Remnants fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Tuesday, April 25, 201717:45RemnantsRomsey TownFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, April 26, 201717:45RemnantsCherry HintonFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Wednesday, April 26, 201717:45RemnantsCambridge University ThirdsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Sunday, April 30, 201713:00RemnantsSuperstarsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, May 2, 201717:45RemnantsCotonFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, May 3, 201717:45RemnantsARMFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, May 9, 201718:00RemnantsCambridge CrusadersFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, May 10, 201718:00RemnantsSharksFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, May 16, 201718:00RemnantsTrinity College JCRFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, May 17, 201718:00RemnantsThe WoozlersFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Tuesday, May 23, 201718:00RemnantsCambridge St GilesFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, May 24, 201718:00RemnantsThe PhilanderersFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, May 30, 201718:00RemnantsInstitute of Public HealthFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, May 31, 201718:00RemnantsThe Technology PartnershipFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, June 6, 201718:00RemnantsCotonFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Wednesday, June 7, 201718:00RemnantsThe County CouncilFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, June 13, 201718:00RemnantsSt Barnabas ChurchFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, June 14, 201718:00RemnantsFen DittonFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, June 20, 201718:00RemnantsRemnantsFitzwilliam Collegeinternallost
Wednesday, June 21, 201718:00RemnantsThe WoozlersFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, June 27, 201718:00RemnantsLidgate & OusdenFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Wednesday, June 28, 201718:00RemnantsBar HillFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Tuesday, July 4, 201718:00RemnantsFen DittonFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, July 5, 201718:00RemnantsFathers And SprogsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, July 11, 201718:00RemnantsThe County CouncilFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Wednesday, July 12, 201718:00RemnantsGrantchesterFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, July 18, 201718:00RemnantsAcademicalsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, July 19, 201718:00RemnantsThe PhilanderersFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Monday, July 24, 201718:00RemnantsInstitute of Public HealthQueens' Collegefriendlycancelled
Tuesday, July 25, 201718:00RemnantsARMQueens' Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, August 1, 201718:00RemnantsThe Technology PartnershipBarringtonfriendlywon
Wednesday, August 2, 201718:00RemnantsUCLESFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Tuesday, August 8, 201718:00RemnantsThe President's XIFitzwilliam Collegeinternallost
Wednesday, August 9, 201718:00RemnantsSharksFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Sunday, August 13, 201713:00RemnantsThe President's XIFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Tuesday, August 15, 201718:00RemnantsCotonFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, August 16, 201718:00RemnantsCambridge University PressCambridge University Pressfriendlywon
Tuesday, August 22, 201717:45RemnantsCherry HintonFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Tuesday, August 22, 201717:45RemnantsThe Rest Of The WorldFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, August 23, 201717:45RemnantsBar HillFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, August 29, 201717:45RemnantsCambridge CentaursFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, August 30, 201717:45RemnantsCambridge St GilesFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Sunday, September 3, 201713:00RemnantsGrantchesterGrantchesterfriendlylost