2011 Remnants fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Tuesday, April 26, 201117:30RemnantsJesus CollegeJesus Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, April 27, 201117:30RemnantsCotonFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, May 3, 201117:45RemnantsHaslingfieldFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, May 4, 201117:45RemnantsRomsey TownFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, May 10, 201118:00RemnantsThe CB XIFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, May 11, 201118:00RemnantsThe Technology PartnershipFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, May 17, 201118:00RemnantsChurchill CollegeFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, May 18, 201118:00RemnantsSharksFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, May 24, 201118:00RemnantsThe PhilanderersFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, May 25, 201118:00RemnantsFen DittonFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, May 31, 201118:00RemnantsSt Barnabas ChurchQuyfriendlywon
Wednesday, June 1, 201118:00RemnantsCotonCotonfriendlylost
Tuesday, June 7, 201118:00George's OrganismsDaniel's DiatomsChurchill Collegeinternalwon
Wednesday, June 8, 201118:00RemnantsThe BeehiveFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, June 14, 201118:00RemnantsHart-McLeodFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, June 15, 201118:00RemnantsThe Engineering DepartmentFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, June 21, 201118:00RemnantsThe WoozlersFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, June 22, 201118:00RemnantsCambridge GrantaClare Collegefriendlycancelled
Tuesday, June 28, 201118:00RemnantsThe PhilanderersFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Wednesday, June 29, 201118:00RemnantsFen DittonFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, July 5, 201118:00RemnantsFathers And SonsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, July 6, 201118:00RemnantsA Charities XIFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, July 12, 201118:00RemnantsThe PhilanderersFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Wednesday, July 13, 201118:00RemnantsLittle PaxtonFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, July 19, 201118:00RemnantsSt John's College Long Vacation XIFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, July 20, 201118:00RemnantsThe AcademicalsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, July 26, 201118:00RemnantsThe BeehiveFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, July 27, 201118:00RemnantsWolfson CollegeFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, August 2, 201118:00RemnantsSt Barnabas ChurchFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, August 3, 201118:00RemnantsThe CB XIFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Friday, August 5, 201114:00RemnantsTrinity College BAsTrinity College (Old Field)friendlywon
Tuesday, August 9, 201118:00RemnantsPresident's XIFitzwilliam Collegeinternallost
Wednesday, August 10, 201118:00RemnantsThe Pretty BoysFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, August 16, 201118:00RemnantsCambridge GrantaFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, August 17, 201118:00RemnantsThe WoozlersFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Monday, August 22, 201117:45RemnantsThe Technology PartnershipGirton Collegefriendlytied
Thursday, August 25, 201117:45RemnantsTektronixParker's Piecefriendlylost
Saturday, September 24, 201111:30RemnantsBurrough GreenBurrough Greenfriendlywon