2010 photographs


(The space above should be filled with a succession of small images from the 2010 season - thanks, as ever, to Dave Green for the photos and the fancy web-wizardry.)

2010 team photograph

Fitzwilliam Cricket Ground, June 16, 2010

From left: John Moore; Chris McNeill; Sean Dennis; Martin Law; Sally Hales; Richard Rex; Joe White; Sarah Pelham (kneeling); Matt Hughes; George Speller (kneeling); Faruk Kara; Simon McAdam; Dave Williams (obscured); Tom Jordan; Paul Jordan; Steve Attmore; Les Collings; Daniel Brown (kneeling); Keith Turner; Tom Serby; Rob Harvey; Joe Harvey; John Richer; Geoff Hales