2010 Remnants fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Tuesday, April 27, 201018:00RemnantsRomsey TownFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Thursday, April 29, 201018:00RemnantsCambridge Silicon RadioFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, May 4, 201018:00RemnantsCotonFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, May 5, 201018:00RemnantsLittle PaxtonFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, May 11, 201018:00RemnantsChurchill CollegeChurchill Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, May 12, 201018:00RemnantsThe Technology PartnershipFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, May 18, 201018:00RemnantsSelwyn CollegeSelwyn Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, May 19, 201018:00RemnantsSharksFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, May 25, 201018:00RemnantsThe PhilanderersFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, May 26, 201018:00RemnantsSt Barnabas ChurchFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, June 1, 201018:00RemnantsThe Engineering DepartmentFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Wednesday, June 2, 201018:00RemnantsThe Cavendish LaboratoryFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, June 8, 201018:00RemnantsThe BeehiveFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Wednesday, June 9, 201018:00RemnantsFen DittonFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Tuesday, June 15, 201018:00RemnantsThe Technology PartnershipFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, June 16, 201018:00SerbyansWhiteiansFitzwilliam Collegeinternalwon
Tuesday, June 22, 201018:00RemnantsCambridge GrantaClare Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, June 23, 201018:00RemnantsThe WoozlersFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, June 29, 201018:00RemnantsThe PhilanderersFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, June 30, 201018:00RemnantsA Charities XIFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, July 6, 201018:00RemnantsThe BeehiveGonville & Caius Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, July 7, 201018:00RemnantsFathers And SonsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, July 14, 201018:00RemnantsCotonCotonfriendlylost
Thursday, July 15, 201018:00RemnantsTektronixGirton Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, July 20, 201018:00RemnantsThe AcademicalsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, July 21, 201018:00RemnantsSharksGirton Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, July 27, 201018:00RemnantsHart-McLeodFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Wednesday, July 28, 201018:00RemnantsSt Barnabas ChurchFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, August 3, 201018:00RemnantsTektronixFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, August 4, 201018:00RemnantsThe Pretty BoysFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, August 10, 201018:00RemnantsThe BeehiveFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Wednesday, August 11, 201018:00RemnantsFen DittonFen Dittonfriendlylost
Tuesday, August 17, 201018:00RemnantsCambridge GrantaFitzwilliam Collegefriendlydrawn
Wednesday, August 18, 201018:00RemnantsPresident's XIFitzwilliam Collegeinternallost
Tuesday, August 24, 201018:00RemnantsThe Cavendish LaboratoryChurchill Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, August 25, 201018:00RemnantsThe WoozlersParker's Piecefriendlycancelled
Monday, August 30, 201018:00RemnantsCambridge ConsultantsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, August 31, 201018:00RemnantsThe Travelling TheatreFitzwilliam Collegeinternalwon
Wednesday, September 1, 201018:00RemnantsThe BeehiveFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost