1992 Remnants fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Thursday, April 30, 199218:00RemnantsGonville & Caius CollegeGonville & Caius Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, May 6, 199218:00RemnantsThe Blue BallParker's Piecefriendlylost
Thursday, May 7, 199218:00RemnantsEmmanuel CollegeEmmanuel Collegefriendlycancelled
Wednesday, May 13, 199218:00RemnantsFitzwilliam CollegeFitzwilliam Collegefriendlytied
Friday, May 15, 199218:00RemnantsDowning CollegeDowning Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, May 19, 199218:00RemnantsSidney Sussex CollegeSidney Sussex Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, May 20, 199218:00RemnantsJesus CollegeJesus Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, May 26, 199218:00RemnantsCorpus Christi CollegeLeckhamptonfriendlycancelled
Wednesday, May 27, 199218:00RemnantsChurchill CollegeChurchill Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, June 2, 199218:00RemnantsChrist's CollegeParker's Piecefriendlywon
Wednesday, June 3, 199218:00RemnantsFulbournFulbournfriendlywon
Tuesday, June 9, 199218:00RemnantsPembroke CollegePembroke Collegefriendlycancelled
Wednesday, June 10, 199218:00RemnantsCambridge University PressCambridge University pressfriendlywon
Tuesday, June 16, 199218:00RemnantsFitzwilliam CollegeFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Thursday, June 18, 199218:00RemnantsRomsey TownFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, June 24, 199218:00RemnantsThe Old SpringFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Thursday, June 25, 199218:00RemnantsMackay'sFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, June 30, 199218:00RemnantsThe Computer LaboratoryGonville & Caius Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, July 1, 199218:00RemnantsThe Six BellsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Wednesday, July 8, 199218:00RemnantsThe Blue BallFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Thursday, July 9, 199218:00RemnantsFulbournFitzwilliam Collegefriendlydrawn
Wednesday, July 15, 199218:00Senior RemnantsJunior RemnantsFitzwilliam Collegeinternallost
Wednesday, July 22, 199218:00RemnantsRomsey TownFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Thursday, July 23, 199218:00RemnantsThe BeehiveFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, July 29, 199218:00RemnantsUnwin'sFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Thursday, July 30, 199218:00RemnantsCambridge University PressCambridge University pressfriendlylost
Tuesday, August 4, 199218:00RemnantsNigel Atkinson's XIFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Wednesday, August 5, 199218:00RemnantsMackay'sFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Tuesday, August 11, 199218:00RemnantsThe Travelling Theatre XIFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, August 12, 199218:00RemnantsThe Computer LaboratoryFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, August 18, 199218:00RemnantsThe Cricketers ArmsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, August 19, 199218:00RemnantsUnwin'sFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, August 25, 199218:00RemnantsRomsey TownFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Wednesday, August 26, 199218:00RemnantsRoyal Greenwich ObservatoryFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Thursday, September 3, 199218:00RemnantsFulbournunknownfriendlydrawn