1989 Remnants fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Tuesday, May 2, 198918:00RemnantsSelwyn CollegeParker's Piecefriendlywon
Wednesday, May 3, 198918:00RemnantsQueens' CollegeParker's Piecefriendlywon
Tuesday, May 9, 198918:00RemnantsThe Tram DepotParker's Piecefriendlylost
Wednesday, May 10, 198918:00RemnantsSt Catherine's CollegeSt Catherine's Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, May 17, 198918:00RemnantsFulbournFulbournfriendlytied
Thursday, May 18, 198918:00RemnantsThe Metallurgy DepartmentParker's Piecefriendlywon
Wednesday, May 24, 198918:00RemnantsThe Electricity BoardParker's Piecefriendlywon
Thursday, May 25, 198918:00RemnantsSidney Sussex CollegeSidney Sussex Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, May 31, 198918:00RemnantsThe Blue BallParker's Piecefriendlywon
Thursday, June 1, 198918:00RemnantsDBEParker's Piecefriendlywon
Tuesday, June 6, 198918:00RemnantsChurchill CollegeChurchill Collegefriendlycancelled
Thursday, June 8, 198918:00RemnantsFitzwilliam CollegeFitzwilliam Collegefriendlycancelled
Wednesday, June 14, 198918:00RemnantsThe Tram DepotParker's Piecefriendlywon
Thursday, June 15, 198918:00RemnantsCorpus Christi CollegeLeckhamptonfriendlylost
Wednesday, June 21, 198918:00RemnantsThe Spread EagleParker's Piecefriendlylost
Thursday, June 22, 198918:00RemnantsThe Electricity BoardEmmanuel Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, June 28, 198918:00RemnantsFulbournFulbournfriendlylost
Thursday, June 29, 198918:00RemnantsCambridge University PressCambridge University Pressfriendlywon
Wednesday, July 5, 198918:00RemnantsThe BeehiveFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Thursday, July 6, 198918:00RemnantsUnwin'sFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, July 11, 198918:00RemnantsThe PoliceTrumpingtonfriendlylost
Wednesday, July 12, 198918:00RemnantsThe Computer LaboratoryGonville & Caius Collegefriendlywon
Monday, July 17, 198918:00RemnantsSt John's CollegeSt John's Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, July 19, 198918:00Remnants Senior XIRemnants Junior XIFitzwilliam Collegeinternallost
Wednesday, July 26, 198918:00RemnantsThe Old SpringFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Thursday, July 27, 198918:00RemnantsCambridge University PressCambridge University Pressfriendlywon
Tuesday, August 1, 198918:00RemnantsUnwin'sFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, August 2, 198918:00RemnantsThe BeehiveFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, August 8, 198918:00RemnantsNigel Atkinson's XIFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, August 9, 198918:00RemnantsThe Blue BallFitzwilliam Collegefriendlylost
Tuesday, August 15, 198918:00RemnantsThe Computer LaboratoryFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, August 16, 198918:00RemnantsCambridge ConsultantsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Tuesday, August 22, 198918:00RemnantsThe King's ArmsFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, August 23, 198918:00RemnantsHenry Giles HoFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, August 30, 198918:00RemnantsCCLFitzwilliam Collegefriendlywon