1981 Remnants fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Sunday, May 3, 198118:00RemnantsThe Blue BallKing's Collegefriendlylost
Saturday, May 9, 198118:00RemnantsKing's College, LondonMitchamfriendlydrawn
Wednesday, May 13, 198118:00RemnantsMagdalene College MCRMagdalene Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, May 20, 198118:00RemnantsThe Spread EagleParker's Piecefriendlywon
Sunday, May 24, 198118:00RemnantsThe Free PressParker's Piecefriendlylost
Wednesday, June 3, 198118:00RemnantsThe EagleParker's Piecefriendlywon
Tuesday, June 9, 198118:00RemnantsShire Hall SecretariesParker's Piecefriendlywon
Wednesday, June 17, 198118:00RemnantsShire Hall PlannersParker's Piecefriendlywon
Wednesday, June 24, 198118:00RemnantsBar HillParker's Piecefriendlylost
Wednesday, July 1, 198118:00RemnantsCambridge University PressCambridge University Pressfriendlylost
Wednesday, July 8, 198118:00RemnantsThe EagleParker's Piecefriendlywon
Tuesday, July 14, 198118:00RemnantsThe Computer LaboratoryGonville & Caius Collegefriendlywon
Wednesday, July 22, 198118:00RemnantsBar HillBar Hillfriendlycancelled
Sunday, July 26, 198118:00RemnantsBell College, Saffron WaldenDowning Collegefriendlylost
Wednesday, July 29, 198118:00RemnantsStrand Old CodgersParker's Piecefriendlylost
Wednesday, August 5, 198118:00RemnantsShire Hall PlannersParker's Piecefriendlylost
Tuesday, August 11, 198118:00RemnantsThe Computer LaboratoryParker's Piecefriendlylost
Wednesday, August 19, 198118:00RemnantsCambridge University PressCambridge University Pressfriendlywon
Wednesday, August 26, 198118:00RemnantsThe Blue BallParker's Piecefriendlywon
Sunday, August 30, 198118:00RemnantsThe Spread EagleDowning Collegefriendlydrawn